Through the Flow Listing section, users can:
- See all the flows that they have previously created in descending order.
- Filter the flows by status.
- Create a flow from scratch.
Actions on Flows
Next to each item, you will find three dots icon where you will find some specific actions you can do for every flow.
VERSIONS: Once you click this option you will see all the versions associated with the flow, the status of each version, and the option to edit a specific version of a flow.
EDIT FLOW: By clicking this option, the users will be able to edit the version of the flow that is either active or the most recent version in draft status.
STOP FLOW: By clicking this option, the users will be able to stop the execution of the flow in case it is in the Active status, and then the flow will move to Inactive status. Meaning that all executions that were running will stop at that time.
DELETE FLOW: By clicking this option, the users will be able to delete all the information related to the flow, and they won’t be able to recover the information of the flow you delete.
Updated 2 months ago