Editing My Flows
After your flow is published, you might want to change some text that you want to send to your users in the SMS or WhatsApp message or perform a small change in your flow. In order to do so, we offer versioning functionality. Then every time you do a change in a published flow and click Save as Draft, we will automatically create a new version of the flow in Draft status and then the previous version will remain in Active status unless you publish the new version which will cause the previous version to move from active to inactive status.
Updated 7 months ago