In case you would like to make some changes, you can use Clone the chatbot option, which gives you the possibility to use this as version management.
- Click on the Copy button and it will create a new version called “Copy of XXXX”.
The old version of the chatbot will be still running, and all channels will be removed from the new chatbot. Any channel available under your account can be added.
In case a channel that is used by another chatbot needs to be added, the channel needs to be removed from the old chatbot. It will then be available once again under the available channels.
Updated 4 months ago